Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-06-09 - 11:18 p.m.

Damnit.. I got excited about cooking, and wanted to tell Rahani about something cool that we did in class when we made traditional aspic.

But she gets grossed out... I couldn't curb my enthusiam though, and really upset her. I don't get to talk to her again tonight, and that makes me really sad... I wish I didn't get excited about it...

I've just not been doing well since I left... I've been really upset and struggling alot because I miss her, and I've been screwing up like this... what the hell is wrong with me?

*sighs* if I can't talk to Rahani.. no reason to stay awake... goodnight...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!